List of Officers

Diplomatic Wing

H.E. Ms. Rabab Fatima

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Mr. Tareq Md. Ariful Islam

Minister/Deputy Permanent Representative
Email: tareq_sumon@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Monwar Hossain

Minister
Email: monwar.hossain@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Mohammed Nore-Alam

Minister & Head of Chancery
Email: nore.alam@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Shah Asif Rahman

Minister
Email: shah.asif@mofa.gov.bd

Ms. Shanchita Haque

Minister
Email: shanchita.haque@gmail.com

Mr. Nirupam Dev Nath

Counsellor and DDO
Email: nirupam.devnath@mofa.gov.bd

Mosammat Shahanara Monica

Counsellor
Email: shahanara.monica@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Nasir Uddin

First Secretary
Email: nasir31@mofa.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Abu Bakker

Third Secretary
Email: bakkernypm@gmail.com

Economic Wing

Mr. Iqbal Abdullah Harun

Economic Minister
Email: iqah_n@yahoo.com

Defense Wing

Brig General Khan Firoz Ahmed, afwc, psc

Defense Adviser
Email: odapmbny@gmail.com

Press Wing

Mr. Md. Noorelahi Mina

First Secretary (Press)
Email: minainfo24@gmail.com